IQAC Committee Members

S. No. Name Particulars Email
1 Prof. Basuthkar J. Rao
Vice-Chancellor
Chairman vc@uohyd.ac.in
2 Prof. R.S.Sarraju
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Member rssarraju@uohyd.ac.in
3 Prof. Ashok Chatterjee
School of Physics
Member acsp@uohyd.ac.in
4 Prof. C. Raghavendra Rao
School of Computer and Information Sciences
Member crrcs.ailab@gmail.com
5 Prof. Vinod Pavarala
Department of Communication
Sarojini Naidu School of Arts and Communication
Member vinodp@uohyd.ac.in
6 Prof. Krishnaveni Mishra
Department of Biochemistry, School of Life Sciences
Member krishnaveni@uohyd.ac.in
7 Prof. K. Chinnaya Suri
Department of Political ScienceSchool of Social Sciences
Member suriss@uohyd.ernet.in
8 Prof. Vasanthi Srinivasan
Department of Political Science
School of Social Sciences
Member vsss@uohyd.ernet.in
9 Prof. Amba P. Kulkarni
Department of Sanskrit StudiesSchool of Humanities
Member apksh@uohyd.ernet.in
10 Prof. S.Dayananda Siddavattam
Director, Institute of Eminence (IoE)
Member siddavattam@gmail.com
11 Prof. P.J. Narayanan
Director, IIIT-H
Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500 032.
External Member director@iiit.ac.in
12 Dr. M.S. Shyamasundar
Advisor, NAAC, Bengaluru
External Member shyam_naac@yahoo.co.in
13 Dr. Shailja Singh
JNU, New Delhi
External Member shailjasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
14 Prof. Ashish Ghosh
Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
External Member ash@isical.ac.in
15 Prof. Harish Padh
Former Vice-Chancellor, Sardar Patel University
Vallab Vudyanagar, Gujarat
External Member hpadh@yahoo.com
16 Dr. K. Rajender Reddy
CSIR – Indian Institute of Chemical Technology(IICT)
Alumni Nominee rajender@iict.res.in
17 Dr. M. Sairam
Vice-President, Biological E Limited, Hyderabad
Industry Nominee sairam.mustoori@biologicale.com
18 Dr. Devesh Nigam
Controller of Examinations
Ex-Officio Member ce@uohyd.ernet.in
19 Dr N. Varatharajan
Librarian, IGML
Ex-Officio Member librarian@uohyd.ernet.in
20 Shri P. Thukaram
Deputy Registrar
Nodal Officer porikathukaram@gmail.com
21 Dr. Debashis Barik
School of Chemistry
Associate Professor dbariksc@uohyd.ac.in
22 Dr. K. Venkata Nagaraju
School of Medical Sciences
Assistant Professor knr@uohyd.ac.in
23 Mr.Gundoji Omkareshwar
M.Tech.–IC Technologies
CASEST, School of Physics
Student Nominee omkareshwargundoji@gmail.com
24 Prof. S. Raja Sethu Durai
Associate Director, IQAC
Ex-Officio Member rdurai@uohyd.ac.in
25 Prof. Pammi Pavan Kumar
Associate Director, IQAC
Ex-Officio Member pavankpammi@uohyd.ac.in
26 Prof. S. Srinath
Director, IQAC
Director &
Member Secretary
iqac@uohyd.ac.in; srinath@uohyd.ac.in