IQAC Committee Members

S. No. Name Particulars Email
1 Prof. Arun Agarwal
Vice-Chancellor
Chairman vc@uohyd.ac.in
2 Prof. B. Raja Shekhar
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
3 Prof. Ashok Chatterjee
School of Physics
Member acsp@uohyd.ac.in
4 Prof. C. Raghavendra Rao
School of Computer and Information Sciences
Member crrcs.ailab@gmail.com
5 Prof. Vinod Pavarala
Department of Communication
Sarojini Naidu School of Arts and Communication
Member vinodp@uohyd.ac.in
6 Prof. Krishnaveni Mishra
Department of Biochemistry, School of Life Sciences
Member krishnaveni.mishra@gmail.com
7 Prof. K. Chinnaya Suri
Department of Political ScienceSchool of Social Sciences
Member suriss@uohyd.ernet.in
8 Prof. Vasanthi Srinivasan
Department of Political Science
School of Social Sciences
Member vsss@uohyd.ernet.in
9 Prof. Amba P. Kulkarni
Department of Sanskrit StudiesSchool of Humanities
Member apksh@uohyd.ernet.in
10 Prof. Pramod K Nayar
Director, Institute of Eminence (IoE)
Department of English, School of Humanities
Additional Member pramodknayar@gmail.com
11 Prof. P.J. Narayanan
Director, IIIT-H
Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500 032.
External Member director@iiit.ac.in
12 Dr. M.S. Shyamasundar
Advisor, NAAC, Bengaluru
External Member shyam_naac@yahoo.co.in
13 Dr. Shailja Singh
Special Centre for Molecular Medicine
JNU, New Delhi
External Member shailjasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
14 Prof. Ashish Ghosh
Head, Machine Intelligence Unit
Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 700108
External Member ash@isical.ac.in
15 Prof. Harish Padh
Former Vice-Chancellor, Sardar Patel University
Vallab Vudyanagar, Gujarat
External Member hpadh@yahoo.com
16 Dr. K. Rajender Reddy
Senior Principal Scientist & Chairman
Academic Affairs Unit
CSIR-Indian Institute of ChemicalTechnology
Alumni Nominee
17 Dr. M. Sairam
Vice-President, Biological E Limited, Hyderabad
Industry Nominee
18 Dr. Devesh Nigam
Controller of Examinations
Ex-Officio Member ce@uohyd.ernet.in
19 Dr N. Varatharajan
Librarian, IGML
Ex-Officio Member librarian@uohyd.ernet.in
20 Shri P. Thukaram
Deputy Registrar
Nodal Officer porikathukaram@gmail.com
21 Dr. Debashis Barik
School of Chemistry
Associate Professor
22 Dr. K. Venkata Nagaraju
School of Medical Sciences
Assistant Professor
23 Mr.Gundoji Omkareshwar
M.Tech.–IC Technologies
CASEST, School of Physics
Student Nominee
24 Prof. S. Raja Sethu Durai
Associate Director, IQAC
Ex-Officio Member rdurai@uohyd.ac.in
25 Prof. Vijaya Bhaskar Marisetty
Associate Director, IQAC
Ex-Officio Member marisetty@uohyd.ac.in
26 Prof. S. Srinath
Director, IQAC
Director &
Member Secretary
iqac@uohyd.ac.in