IQAC Committee Members

 

S. No. Name Particulars Email
1 Vice-Chancellor Chairman vc@uohyd.ac.in
2 Prof. Ashok Chatterjee
School of Physics
Member acsp@uohyd.ac.in
3 Prof. C. Raghavendra Rao
School of Computer and Information Sciences
Member crrcs.ailab@gmail.com
4 Prof. Vinod Pavarala
Department of Communication
Sarojini Naidu School of Arts and Communication
Member vinodp@uohyd.ac.in
5 Prof. Krishnaveni Mishra
Department of Biochemistry
School of Life Sciences
Member krishnaveni.mishra@gmail.com
6 Prof. K. Chinnaya Suri
Department of Political Science
School of Social Sciences
Member suriss@uohyd.ernet.in
7 Prof. Vasanthi Srinivasan
Department of Political Science
School of Social Sciences
Member vsss@uohyd.ernet.in
8 Prof. Amba P. Kulkarni
Department of Sanskrit Studies
School of Humanities
Member apksh@uohyd.ernet.in
9 Prof. Pramod K Nayar
Director, Institute of Eminence (IoE)
Member pramodknayar@gmail.com
10 Prof. P.J. Narayanan
Director, International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT-H)
Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500 032.
External
Member
director@iiit.ac.in
11 Dr. M.S. Shyamasundar
Advisor, NAAC, Bengaluru
External
Member
shyam_naac@yahoo.co.in
12 Dr. Shailja Singh
Special Centre for Molecular Medicine
JNU, New Delhi
External
Member
shailjasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
13 Prof. Ashish Ghosh, Head, Machine Intelligence Unit, Former In-charge, Center for Soft Computing Research, Indian Statistical Institute (ISI), 203 Barrackpore Trunk (BT) Road, Kolkata 700 108 External
Member
ash@isical.ac.in
14 Prof. Harish Padh
Former Vice-Chancellor, Sardar Patel University, Vallab Vudyanagar, Gujarat
External
Member
hpadh@yahoo.com
15 Controller of Examinations Ex-Officio
Member
ce@uohyd.ernet.in
16 Librarian, IGML Ex-Officio
Member
librarian@uohyd.ernet.in
17 Shri P. Thukaram
Deputy Registrar
Nodal Officer porikathukaram@gmail.com
18 Prof. S. Raja Sethu Durai

Associate Director, IQAC

Ex-Officio
Member
rdurai@uohyd.ac.in
19 Prof. Vijaya Bhaskar Marisetty

Associate Director, IQAC

Ex-Officio
Member
marisetty@uohyd.ac.in
20 Prof. S. Srinath

Director, IQAC

Director &
Member Secretary
iqac@uohyd.ac.in